Advisers and direct clients

 

General Enquiries

For all General Enquiries please contact (02) 8524 9900 or email clientservice@pengana.com 


Direct Investors

Our Direct Investor team can assist you with details on our range of investment funds, as well as any queries regarding your investments. Simply email or call us today.

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine
Head of Direct Clients
T:
 + 61 2 8524 9936
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

 


For advisers

If you have a query about a new or existing investment for your clients, or require any detail across our range of funds, our Distribution team will be happy to support you.

Adam Myers

Adam Myers
Executive Director
T: +61 2 8524 9910
E: adam.myers@pengana.com

Brett web

Brett Guerin
Northern Region & Strategic Account Manager
T: +61 2 8524 9966
M: +61 490 115 551
E: brett.guerin@pengana.com

 

Alex Keen

Alex Keen
National Sales Manager
Private Banking and Wealth
T: +61 2 8524 9942
M: +61 478 971 000
E: alex.keen@pengana.com

 

RyanCrew updated

Ryan Crewe
Business Development Manager
NSW and New Zealand
M: +61 422 610 660
E: ryan.crewe@pengana.com

 

Karyn Jones web

Karyn Jones
Regional Distribution Manager
VIC/TAS
T:+61 3 8663 7906
M: 
+61 434 980 561
E: 
karyn.jones@pengana.com

 

 

Bruno Santos

Bruno Santos
Business Development Manager
QLD and NT
M: +61 405 333 927
E: bruno.santos@pengana.com

 

Lachlan web

Lachlan Hay-Hendry
Regional Distribution Manager
WA/SA
M: 
+61 416 025 178
E: 
lachlan.hay-hendry@pengana.com

 

 

 

JarredGrek2 

Jarred Grek
Business Development Associate
All States
T: 
+ 61 2 8524 9958
E: 
jarred.grek@pengana.com