Advisers and direct clients

 

Client Service

Whether you have a question about making a new investment or a query about an existing investment, or if you are an adviser enquiring on behalf of your client, our Client Service team will be happy to assist you.

 

GeorgiaTourvas 3

Georgia Tourvas
Client Service
T:
 + 61 2 8524 9918
E: clientservice@pengana.com

JarredGrek2

Jarred Grek
Client Service
T:
 + 61 2 8524 9958
E: clientservice@pengana.com


Direct clients

Whether you have a question about making a new investment or a query about an existing investment, we are here to help.  Simply email or call us today.

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine
Head of Direct Clients
T:
 + 61 2 8524 9936
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

DeanWeinbren2

Dean Weinbren
Private Client Manager
T: + 61 2 8524 9984
E: dean.weinbren@pengana.com


For advisers

If you have a query about a new or existing investment for your client, our Distribution team will be happy to support you.

Damian Crowley

Damian Crowley
Director of Distribution
T: +61 2 8524 9970
M: +61 422 466 895
E: damian.crowley@pengana.com

Brett Guerin

Brett Guerin
Strategic Account Manager
T: +61 2 8524 9966
M: +61 490 115 551
E: brett.guerin@pengana.com

Alex Keen

Alex Keen
Regional Distribution Manager
NSW and ACT
T: +61 2 8524 9942
M: +61 478 971 000
E: alex.keen@pengana.com

 Rachel Elfverson

Rachel Elfverson
Regional Distribution Manager
QLD and NT
M: +61 434 980 561
E: rachel.elfverson@pengana.com

Dan 2

Dan McAleer
Regional Distribution Manager
VIC, TAS, SA, WA
T: +61 3 8663 7908
M: +61 415 792 911
E: dan.mcaleer@pengana.com

Brock 2

Broc McCauley
Business Development Manager
VIC, TAS, SA, WA
T: +61 3 8663 7906
M: +61 433 169 668
E: broc.mccauley@pengana.com