Advisers and direct clients

 

General Enquiries

For all General Enquiries please contact (02) 8524 9900 or email clientservice@pengana.com 


Direct Investors

Our Direct Investor team can assist you with details on our range of investment funds, as well as any queries regarding your investments. Simply email or call us today.

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine
Head of Direct Clients
T:
 + 61 2 8524 9936
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

 


For advisers

If you have a query about a new or existing investment for your clients, or require any detail across our range of funds, our Distribution team will be happy to support you.

NSW

Alex Keen

Alex Keen
Distribution Manager
Private Banking and Wealth
T: +61 2 8524 9942
M: +61 478 971 000
E: alex.keen@pengana.com

Brett web

Brett Guerin
Distribution Manager

Strategic Accounts
T: +61 2 8524 9966
M: +61 490 115 551
E: brett.guerin@pengana.com

Conor O'Daly

Conor O'Daly
Distribution Manager  
T: +61 2 8524 9910
M: +61 407 523 473
E: conor.odaly@pengana.com

VIC

Karyn Jones web

Karyn Jones
Regional Distribution Manager
VIC/TAS
T:+61 3 8663 7906
M: 
+61 434 980 561
E: 
karyn.jones@pengana.com

QLD

Bruno Santos

Bruno Santos
Regional Distribution Manager
QLD/NT
M: +61 405 333 927
E: bruno.santos@pengana.com

 

WA & SA

Lachlan web

Lachlan Hay-Hendry
Regional Distribution Manager
WA/SA
M: 
+61 416 025 178
E: 
lachlan.hay-hendry@pengana.com

Business Development Associates

   

Lana Ward

Lana Ward
Business Development Associate 
VIC/TAS/SA/WA
T: 
+ 61 3 8663 7908
E: 
lana.ward@pengana.com

Luke Deland

Luke Deland
Business Development Associate 
NSW/QLD/NT/NZ
T: 
+ 61 2 8524 9915
E: 
luke.deland@pengana.com

 

Media Enquiries

For all Public Relations and Media Enquiries please contact (02) 8524 9900 or email media@pengana.com