Advisers and direct clients

 

Client Service

For all investment account queries (existing and new), our Client Service team is here to assist you. 

 

GeorgiaTourvas 3

Georgia Tourvas
Head of Client Service
T:
 + 61 2 8524 9918
E: clientservice@pengana.com

 


Direct clients

Our Direct Client team can assist you with details on our range of investment funds, as well as any queries regarding your investments. Simply email or call us today.

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine
Head of Direct Clients
T:
 + 61 2 8524 9936
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

 


For advisers

If you have a query about a new or existing investment for your clients, or require any detail across our range of funds, our Distribution team will be happy to support you.

Adam Myers

Adam Myers
Executive Director
T: +61 2 8524 9910
E: adam.myers@pengana.com

Brett Guerin

Brett Guerin
Strategic Account Manager
T: +61 2 8524 9966
M: +61 490 115 551
E: brett.guerin@pengana.com

Alex Keen

Alex Keen
National Sales Manager
Private Banking and Wealth
T: +61 2 8524 9942
M: +61 478 971 000
E: alex.keen@pengana.com

RyanCrew updated

Ryan Crewe
Business Development Manager
NSW and New Zealand
M: +61 422 610 660
E: ryan.crewe@pengana.com

Robert Coates pebble web 

Robert Coates
Business Development Manager
NSW 
T: +61 2 8524 9937
M: +61 422 929 081
E: robert.coates@pengana.com

 

JarredGrek2 

Jarred Grek
Business Development Associate
T: 
+ 61 2 8524 9958
E: 
jarred.grek@pengana.com